Follow Us!


Say hello to your new Student Leaders

    By Student Government Association. March 28, 2014 - 7:43 am


The spring 2014 campus election results are in!  Your  2014-2015 student leaders for your Student Government Association and Campus Activities Board are listed below.  Congratulations to everyone!  For more elections results, click here.

Student Government Association

Executive Branch

  • Bruna Iacuzzi, Student Body President (see photo above)
  • Kirsten Thornton, Student Body Vice President

Student Senate

  • Tiffany Lee, Business Administration Senator
  • Justin Kammer, Business Administration Senator
  • Danielle Allen, Humanities and Social Sciences Senator
  • Colby Lawton, Humanities and Social Sciences Senator
  • Lucas Wegehaupt, Natural and Computational Sciences Senator
  • Kelly Dobbins, Nursing and Health Sciences Senator
  • Shanyne Winnes, Nursing and Health Sciences Senator
  • Vindhya Ruwanthi Weerakkody, Graduate Senator
  • Viviana Mendez, Hawaii Loa Senator
  • Ashley Bonton, Veterans Senator
  • Hans Maximillian Seraphim, Athletics Senator
  • Keone Kojin, International Senator

Campus Activities Board

  • Mylynne Simone, Chair
  • Justin Brown, Co-Chair
  • Avery Fukeda, Administration Director
  • Annabel von Jackowski, Hawaii Loa Programmer
  • Thalia Hedrick, Membership Director
  • Thao Nguyen, Promotions Director
  • Annabel von Jackoswki, Hawaii Loa Programmer
  • Makayla Rickett, Sharky Programmer

If you are interested in other involvement opportunities, please email or to explore the possibilities.

Photos by: Maren Bjoergum.